Who will be the next mayor of London

IMG_1131Today I participated in panel for PLMR’s latest podcast looking at who will be the next Mayor of London. I was joined by PLMR’s James Ford, a former aide to Boris Johnson.

The discussion considered the Labour contenders: Tessa Jowell, then Sadiq Khan MP, David Lammy MP, Dianne Abbott MP, Gareth Thomas MP and campaigner, Christian Wolmar.

The Tory, all male shortlist, is Zac Goldsmith MP, Steven Greenhalgh (deputy mayor for policing and crime), Syed Kamall MEP and assembly member Andrew Boff.

You can listen here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s